ZILLERTAL IN SUMMER

The active valley in “the first holiday region in the Zillertal” invites everyone to experience and discover the whole wealth of the surrounding nature. Take your time, relax and enjoy all that the Zillertal mountain panorama has to offer. Use the 1400 km of hiking trails and discover – from the beginning of June to the end of October – with the interactive hiking map exciting excursions, different hiking routes & very beautiful sights. Especially for hiking with children, the Zillertal offers many varied hiking and theme trails and special climbing courses, so that your children do not have to sit still for a moment during the summer holidays. For the avid golfer there is a superior 18 hole course, stretching over 65 hectares. Relaxed moments with a fantastic view.

Numerous activities amidst the breathtaking natural scenery of the Zillertal Alps.

  • Superior golf course Zillertal Uderns, 18-hole on 65 hectares -1400 km of hiking trails
  • Special hiking & theme trails and climbing courses for children
  • Hike-buses that take you from A to B.
  • Adventure and experiences on the Erlebnisberg Spieljoch
  • Zillertal ActivCard, a card with many advantages
  • Water play park
  • Kids climbing park
  • Hintertux Glacier
  • 1200 km of marked cycling and mountain bike routes
  • Interactive walking and cycling map for the entire region
  • “Pumptrack” cycling track
  • 10 summer ziplines
  • Golf course
  • And much more

The most active valley in the world lives up to its name with more than 1,200 km of marked mountain bike and cycling routes. With more than 30 different tours, you can enjoy easy cycling paths, scenic and adventurous mountain bike trails to varied bike tours of all levels of difficulty.
The very diverse network of trails and routes takes you to an altitude of 2,400 meters and guarantees you fantastic panoramic views over the Zillertal Alps. The bicycle and mountain bike offer ranges from beginner or family routes on the bike paths to demanding day tours through the entire valley and into the mountains.

ZILLERTAL IM SOMMER

Die erste Ferienregion im aktiven Zillertal lädt alle ein, die Schätze der umliegenden Natur zu erleben und zu entdecken. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit, entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie alles, was das Zillertaler Bergpanorama zu bieten hat. Nutzen Sie die 1.400 km langen Wanderwege und entdecken Sie – von Anfang Juni bis Ende Oktober – mit der interaktiven Wanderkarte spannende Ausflüge, verschiedene Wanderrouten und sehr schöne Sehenswürdigkeiten. Speziell zum Wandern mit Kindern bietet das Zillertal viele abwechslungsreiche Wander- und Themenwege sowie spezielle Kletterkurse, damit Ihre Kinder in den Sommerferien keinen Moment still sitzen müssen. Für den begeisterten Golfer gibt es einen Superior 18-Hole Golfplatz, der sich über 65 Hektar erstreckt. Entspannte Momente mit einer fantastischen Aussicht.

Zahlreiche Aktivitäten inmitten der atemberaubenden Naturlandschaft der Zillertaler Alpen.

  • Superior Golfplatz Zillertal Uderns, 18-Hole auf über 65 Hektar erstreckt
  • 1.400 km Wanderwege
  • Spezielle Wander- und Themenwege sowie Kletterkurse für Kinder
  • Wanderungsbusse, die Sie von A nach B bringen
  • Abenteuer und Erlebnisse auf dem Erlebnisberg Spieljoch
  • Zillertal ActivCard, eine Karte mit vielen Vorteilen
  • Wasserspielpark
  • Kinder Kletterpark
  • Hintertuxer-Gletscher
  • 1.200 km markierte Rad- und Mountainbike-Strecken
  • Interaktive Wander- und Fahrradkarte für die gesamte Region
  • Radweg “Pumptrack”
  • 10 Sommer-Ziplines
  • Golfplatz
  • U. v. m.

Das aktivste Tal der Welt macht seinem Namen mit mehr als 1.200 km ausgeschilderten Mountainbike- und Radwegen alle Ehre. Mit mehr als 30 verschiedenen Touren können Sie einfache Radwege, malerische und abenteuerliche Mountainbike-Strecken bis hin zu abwechslungsreichen Radtouren aller Schwierigkeitsgrade erkunden.
Das sehr abwechslungsreiche Wegenetz führt Sie auf eine Höhe von 2.400 Metern und garantiert einen fantastischen Panoramablick über die Zillertaler Alpen. Das Fahrrad- und Mountainbike-Angebot reicht von Anfänger- oder Familienrouten auf den Radwegen bis zu anspruchsvollen Tagestouren durch das gesamte Tal und in die Berge.