Destination

A wonderful active holiday in the heart of the Zillertal
The holiday paradise Aschau im Zillertal is ideally and quietly located in the heart of the Zillertal, making it an ideal starting point for all leisure activities in the area, such as hiking, golf, cycling and climbing. The name already indicates it, Aschau is located in the vast Zillertal, a well-known region in the beautiful Alps of Austria. Aschau is ideally located for a car-free holiday, because it has its own train station and a good public network which can be explored by bus. Aschau is particularly popular with winter sports enthusiasts who appreciate the proximity of the ski areas Hochzillertal/Hochfügen and the Zillertal Arena. The Aschau valley run of the Hochzillertal ski area ends at the edge of the village, where VAYA Zillertal fine living resort is located.

ZILLERTAL IN WINTER

The ultimate winter sports experience for every enthusiast of all levels can be experienced in the Hochzillertal/Hochfügen and Zillertal Arena paradise which connects three areas in 1 ski pass. With no less than 230 km of beautiful slopes, various winter hiking trails and fun for the youngest

 

DETAILS

ZILLERTAL IN SUMMER

In the heart of the Zillertal you can enjoy the imposing mountains and impressive nature which is freely accessible. With thousands of kilometers of hiking trails, for every level, up to beautiful cycling and challenging mountain bike routes. Even the opportunity to ski on the Hintertux glacier.

 

DETAILS

Destination

Ein wunderschöner Aktivurlaub im Herzen des Zillertals
Das Ferienparadies Aschau im Zillertal liegt ideal und ruhig im Herzen des Zillertals und ist somit der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für alle Freizeitaktivitäten wie beispielsweise Wandern, Golf, Radfahren und Klettern. Der Name weist bereits darauf hin – Aschau liegt im weiten Zillertal, einer bekannten Region in den schönen Alpen Österreichs. Zentral gelegen mit einem eigenen Bahnhof und einem guten, öffentlichen Busnetz eignet sich der Ort perfekt für einen autofreien Urlaub. Aschau ist besonders beliebt bei Wintersportlern, die die Nähe der Skigebiete Hochzillertal/Hochfügen und der Zillertal Arena schätzen. Die Talabfahrt Aschau des Skigebiets Hochzillertal endet am Rande des Dorfes, wo sich das VAYA Zillertal fine living resort befindet.

ZILLERTAL IM WINTER

Wintersportfans finden im Ski-Paradies Hochzillertal/Hochfügen und Zillertal Arena das ultimative Wintersporterlebnis mit mehr als 230 km traumhaften Pisten, verschiedenen Winterwanderwegen und Spaß für die Kleinsten. Ein Skipass beinhaltet alle drei Skigebiete und bietet allen Schwierigkeitsgraden die perfekten Bedingungen.

 

DETAILS

ZILLERTAL IM SOMMER

Im Herzen des Zillertals können Sie die imposanten Berge und die beeindruckende Natur genießen – mit Tausenden Kilometern von Wanderwegen für jedes Niveau bis hin zu wunderschönen Rad- und anspruchsvollen Mountainbike-Strecken. Auch besteht die Möglichkeit, auf dem Hintertuxer-Gletscher Ski zu fahren.

 

DETAILS