VAYA Zillertal

Excellent quality rooms and suites furnished totally in modern, luxurious alpine-chic style await you in VAYA Zillertal fine living resort. Enjoy your special moments in your own way in the heart of the Zillertal, whether this means being active or taking it easy. In summer, fans of hiking and mountain biking are sure to find the right routes with more than 1200 km of marked routes. In the winter you can enjoy the beautiful surroundings and groomed slopes of the region Hochzillertal and Hochfügen where the snowy valley run of Hochzillertal directly ends to the VAYA Zillertal fine living resort. After an active day in the mountains you can reward yourself in our Wellness & fitness area – it promises relaxation the whole year round. In our restaurants and bar, we are more than happy to provide you with the energy you need for all these activities with the finest cuisine. Look forward to a variety-packed holiday in one of the Tyrol’s most active holiday regions.
WELCOME TO YOUR FINE DAYS!

22°C
12:13 PM

RESERVATION:
Email: info@vaya-zillertal.at
We look forward to your enquiry!

ROOMS & SUITES

From spacious rooms to suites with full attention to comfort for your exclusive alpine lifestyle. All of them spoil you with a terrace or balcony – perfect, to enjoy the view of the Zillertaler mountain range. Relax in your comfortable room or suite and enjoy the grand homely and luxurious feeling at the same time.

SINGLE ROOM

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-ez

STANDARD ROOM

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-dz-cosy

SUPERIOR ROOM

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-dz

JUNIOR SUITE

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-dz-cosy

DELUXE ROOM

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-dz-superior

Panorama Suite

Gallery-VAYA-Zillertal-Zimmer-Suite_02

ONE BEDROOM SUITE

Header-Suite-VAYA-Zillertal

ONE BEDROOM SPA SUITE

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-spa-suite

TWO BEDROOM SPA SUITE

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-fam-spa-suite

WELLNESS & FITNESS

Peace and relaxation, time to unwind – experience special moments full of indulgence and well-being.
With ample in size, our VAYA-Wellness & Fitness offers plenty of room for your body and soul to be able to rest. A special highlight is our relaxation room above the roofs of Aschau with a view of the Zillertal mountains. Indulge yourself and find complete peace of mind.

DETAILS

CULINARY

Wake up in the VAYA Zillertal fine living resort and look forward to a feast. The first meal of the day,
in the form of a breakfast buffet with fresh, high-quality produce from the region and featuring food both sweet and savoury, will set you up for your day on holiday in a delicious and healthy manner. After a long day, there is a wide choice of different four-course menus with an regional and international twist to replenish the energy. The hotels own à la carte restaurant indulges gourmands & aficionados with an array of culinary highlights. In the midst of an enchanting atmosphere, all you have to do is sit back and let yourself be seduced by the culinary delights for both the eyes and the taste buds.

DETAILS

ZILLERTAL ACTIVE

An active paradise in both winter and summer. Aschau im Zillertal enjoys a privileged location in the heart of the Zillertal, making it an optimal starting point for leisure activities. Aschau is popular with families and winter sports enthusiasts who appreciate the proximity to the ski areas Hochzillertal/Hochfügen and Zillertal Arena, which both are only 3 km away. Due to the many marked walking and cycling routes, as well as a good public network, this region is a fantastic starting point for any period.

SKI- & BICYCLE ROOM

Use our additional service, with our bike room in summer and ski cellar in winter, with a direct ski bus connection. Such as storing your (mountain)shoes after a wonderful walk, storing your bicycle safely and dry, storing your ski equipment after a fantastic day in the mountains.

DETAILS

GALLERY

Click through our gallery and become acquainted with our hotel and our region. We are looking forward to meeting and pampering you!


To the gallery

gift voucher

Give away ‘time to feel good’

…at our hotel VAYA Zillertal. Varying from a romantic weekend getaway to an exciting winter sports holiday – we have a suitable gift voucher for you.

Order the gift voucher

Enter your content here.

VAYA ZILLERTAL

Im VAYA Zillertal Fine Living Resort erwarten Sie hochwertige Zimmer und Suiten, die vollständig im modernen, luxuriösen Alpin-Chic-Stil eingerichtet sind. Genießen Sie Ihre besonderen Momente im Herzen des Zillertals, egal ob Sie aktiv sind oder es ruhig angehen lassen. Im Sommer finden Wanderfans und Mountainbikerauf mehr als 1200 km markierten Wegen sicher die richtige Route. Im Winter können Sie die wunderschöne Umgebung und die präparierten Pisten der Region Hochzillertal/Hochfügen genießen, wo eine beschneite Talabfahrt vom Skigebiet Hochzillertal Sie direkt zum VAYA Zillertal fine living resort führt. Nach einem aktiven Tag in den Bergen lädt unser Wellness & Fitnessbereich zum Relaxen ein – er verspricht das ganze Jahr über Entspannung und Wohlfühlatmosphäre. In unseren Restaurants und Bars können Sie sich für all diese Aktivitäten stärken und feinste Küche genießen. Freuen Sie sich auf einen abwechslungsreichen Urlaub in einer der aktivsten Urlaubsregionen Tirols.
WELCOME TO YOUR FINE DAYS!

18°C
02:37 PM

RESERVIERUNG:
E-Mail: info@vaya-zillertal.at
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anfrage!

ZIMMER, SUITEN & APARTMENTS

Geräumige Zimmer bis hin zu Suiten, der Komfort und der exklusive alpine Lebensstil stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon – perfekt um den Blick auf die Zillertaler-Bergkette zu genießen. Entspannen Sie in Ihrem komfortablen Zimmer oder Ihrer Suite und genießen Sie das gemütliche und luxuriöse Gefühl.

EINZELZIMMER

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-ez

STANDARD ZIMMER

Header-DZ-Cosy-VAYA-Zillertal

SUPERIOR ZIMMER

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-dz

DELUXE ZIMMER

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-dz-superior

EIN SCHLAFZIMMER SUITE

Header-Suite-VAYA-Zillertal

Superior Suite

Gallery-VAYA-Zillertal-Zimmer-Suite_02

EIN SCHLAFZIMMER SPA SUITE

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-spa-suite

ZWEI SCHLAFZIMMER SPA SUITE

Home-VAYA-Zillertal-fam-spa-suite

Wellness & Fitness

Ruhe und Erholung, Zeit zum Entspannen – erleben Sie besondere Momente voller Genuss und Wohlbefinden. Unser VAYA-Wellness & Fitness Bereich bietet genug Raum die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Ein besonderes Highlight ist unser Ruheraum über den Dächern von Aschau mit Blick auf die Zillertaler Bergwelt. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und kommen Sie vollends zur Ruhe.

DETAILS

Kulinarik

Starten Sie den Tag im VAYA Zillertal fine living resort mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück. Das Frühstücksbuffet bestehend aus frischen, hochwertigen Produkten aus der Region und bietet von herzhaft bis süß für jeden Geschmack etwas. So stärkt Sie die erste Mahlzeit des Tages für den erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag. Um die Energie nach einem langen Tag wieder aufzuladen gibt es am Abend eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Vier-Gänge-Menüs. Das hoteleigene À-la-carte-Restaurant verwöhnt Gourmets & Genießer mit abwechslungsreichen Genusshighlights.
Im bezaubernden Ambiente können Sie sich zurücklehnen und von den kulinarischen Gaumen- und Augenfreuden, regional und international modern interpretiert, begeistern lassen.

DETAILS

Zillertal Aktiv

Freizeit Paradies im Winter und Sommer. Aschau im Zillertal liegt vorteilhaft im Herzen des Zillertals und ist somit ein optimaler Ausgangspunkt für Freizeitaktivitäten aller Art. Aschau ist beliebt bei Familien und Wintersportlern, die die Nähe zu den Top Skigebieten Hochzillertal/Hochfügen und Zillertal Arena – je 3 km entfernt – schätzen. Aufgrund der vielen ausgeschilderten Wander- und Radwege und des guten öffentlichen Netzwerks ist diese Region ein fantastischer Ausgangspunkt für jede Jahreszeit.

DETAILS

SKI- UND FAHRRADRAUM

Nutzen Sie unseren zusätzlichen Service mit unserem Fahrradraum im Sommer und Skikeller im Winter und einem direkten Skibus-Anschluss. Zum Beispiel bewahren wir Ihre (Berg-)Schuhe nach einem traumhaften Spaziergang auf, stellen Ihr Fahrrad sicher und trocken unter oder lagern Ihre Skiausrüstung nach einem traumhaften Wintertag in den Bergen.

GALERIE

Klicken Sie sich durch unsere Bildergalerie und lernen Sie unser Haus und unsere Region kennen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen und verwöhnen zu dürfen!


Zur Galerie

Gutschein

Verschenken Sie “Zeit zum Wohlfühlen”…

…in unserm Hotel VAYA Zillertal. Vom traumhaften Wochenende bis hin zur sportlichen Woche im Schnee – wir haben den passenden Geschenkgutschein für Sie!

Gutschein bestellen

Enter your content here.